Fly On The Wall - B-sides & Rarities (1991 - 2001): Vinyl 3LP


Release date: 9 August, 2024

Paul Weller's 2003 compilation "Fly On The Wall" is a triple vinyl compilation that includes b-sides, remixes, and rarities from Paul's time at Go! Discs and subsequently Island Records between 1991 and 2001.

The compilation has been unavailable since its original release. Notable tracks include "The Loved," "Fly On The Wall," and "The Riverbank." The set also includes Weller's take on classic tunes like Lennon's "Sexy Sadie" and "Instant Karma," and Dylan's "I Shall Be Released," as well as a blistering version of Crosby Stills Nash & Young's "Ohio." It also features a remix of "Wild Wood" by Portishead.


Side 1

Here's A New Thing
That Spiritual Feeling
Into Tomorrow
Arrival Time
Fly On The Wall 

Side 2

All Year Round
Ends Of The Earth
This Is No Time
Wild Wood (Portishead Remix) 

Side 3

Kosmos (Lynch Mob Bonus Beats Remix)
The Loved
It's A New Day Baby
A Year Late

Side 4

So You Want To Be A Dancer
Everything Has A Price To Pay
The Riverbank

Side 5

Feelin' Alright
Black Sheep Boy
Sexy Sadie
I Shall Be Released
I'd Rather Go Blind

Side 6

My Whole World Is Falling Down
Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
Waiting For An Angel
Bang Bang
Instant Karma
Don't Let Me Down