66 Deluxe CD (Includes Bonus Tracks)


Release date: 24 May, 2024

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on Polydor Records on 24 May.
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake.
Deluxe hardback book with gloss finish and includes standard album plus a bonus CD with four additional tracks.

1. Ship of Fools 
2. Flying Fish 
3. Jumble Queen 
4. Nothing 
5. My Best Friend's Coat 
6. Rise Up Singing 
7. I Woke Up 
8. A Glimpse of You 
9. Sleepy Hollow 
10. In Full Flight 
11. Soul Wandering 
12. Burn Out

1. Wheel of Fortune 
2. In A Silent World 
3. Now is Here 
4. Gotta Get On