The Style Council: Introducing The Style Council

Introducing The Style Council

The Style Council

  • US$10.99
    Delivery from US$5.90

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 February 2004
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album

Introducing The Style Council was Paul Weller's first release after he left The Jam. The album includes the band's first three UK single releases, as well as the club mix version of "Long Hot Summer".



  1. Long Hot Summer - Extended/ Full/ 12 Inch Version - 00:07:03
  2. Headstart For Happiness - First/ Early Version - 00:02:52
  3. Speak Like A Child - 00:03:20
  4. Long Hot Summer - Club Mix - 00:06:57
  5. The Paris Match - Early Version - 00:03:50
  6. Mick's Up - 00:03:14
  7. Money-Go-Round (Parts 1 & 2) - Bert Bevans Remix/ Club Mix - 00:07:48