Paul Weller: Days of Speed: Vinyl Reissue

Days of Speed: Vinyl Reissue

Paul Weller

  • US$57.99
    Delivery from US$13.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Concord

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood.

Side A
1 Brand New Start  
2 The Loved  
3 Out Of The Sinking  
4 Clues  
Side B
1 English Rose  
2 Above The Clouds  
3 You Do Something To Me  
4 Amongst Butterflies  
5 Science  
Side C
1 Back In The Fire  
2 Down In The Seine  
3 That’s Entertainment  
4 Love-Less  
Side D
1 There’s No Drinking After You’re Dead  
2 Everything Has A Price To Pay  
3 Wild Wood  
4 Headstart For Happiness  
5 Town Called Malice